Mar. 10, 2017

Links - Alphabetically

Beyond Relief - http://beyondrelief.ca/

Brampton Transit - http://www.brampton.ca/en/residents/transit/Pages/Home.aspx

Brampton's Bus Rapid Transit Service – Züm - http://www.brampton.ca/EN/residents/transit/zum/Pages/About.aspx

Building Toronto: Episode 1 -- Regent Park - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Vqjtvryh9A

Building Toronto: Episode 2 -- Hospitals - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=35zdAINC_gs

Building Toronto: Episode 3 -- Transit - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lIXCjRefbxI

Building Toronto: Episode 4 -- Condos - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0oSWFQ4ZPRE

Building Toronto: Episode 5 -- West Don Lands - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D87B9nG4qHI

Building Toronto: Episode 6 -- Waterfront - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-ZMKK_QUXI

BuildON - https://www.ontario.ca/page/building-ontario

Burlington (Transit News) - https://www.burlington.ca/en/Modules/News/search.aspx?feedId=93cd4135-0628-4c6f-953d-e8c070aa1761

Canadian Urban Institute - https://web.facebook.com/canurb/?fref=ts

City of Toronto - http://www1.toronto.ca/wps/portal/contentonly?vgnextoid=8e79f9be8db1c310VgnVCM1000006cd60f89RCRD

CivicAction - http://civicaction.ca/regional-transportation/

Community Hubs in Ontario - https://www.ontario.ca/page/one-year-progress-update-community-hubs-ontario-strategic-framework-and-action-plan

ConnectScarborough - http://connectscarborough.com/

ConnectScarborough on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/ConnectScarborough/

CP24 Communter Centre - http://www.cp24.com/commuter-centre/transit

The Cultural Landscape Foundation - http://tclf.org/sites/default/files/microsites/wot-guide-toronto/index.html

Cycle Toronto - https://www.cycleto.ca/

Driverless Transportation - http://www.driverlesstransportation.com/

Downtown Rapid Transit - Expansion Study - Final Report - September 2012 - http://www.ttc.ca/PDF/About_the_TTC/DRTES_Final_Report_-_September_2012.pdf

DRT Pulse - https://www.durhamregiontransit.com/DRTNews/Pages/DRT-Introduces-New-drt-PULSE-Service-to-Scarborough.aspx

drum118 Flickr page - https://www.flickr.com/photos/drum118/

Durham Region Transit - https://www.durhamregiontransit.com/Pages/default.aspx

Etobicoke-Finch West Light Rail Transit - Environmental Project Report Executive Summary - March 2010 - http://thecrosstown.ca/sites/default/files/pdf/reports/Finch-EA/executive_summary.pdf

Environmental Defence - http://environmentaldefence.ca/

eTrans Systems (Driverless Transportation) - http://www.etranssystems.com/

FAST (Friends and Allies of SmartTrack) - www.fastgta.ca

The Free Scarborough Campaign - https://www.facebook.com/freescarboroughcampaign/?hc_ref=SEARCH&fref=nf

The Free Scarborough Campaign - @freescarboroughcampaign

Finch West (Etobicoke-Finch West) Light Rail Transit - Environmental Project Report Executive Summary - March 2010 - http://thecrosstown.ca/sites/default/files/pdf/reports/Finch-EA/executive_summary.pdf

Friends and Allies of SmartTrack - www.fastgta.ca

The Friends of the Greenbelt Foundation - http://www.greenbelt.ca/

Glen Andrew Community Association - Scarborough Subway Project Page - http://glenandrewcommunityassociation.blogspot.ca/

GO Transit - http://www.gotransit.com/publicroot/en/default.aspx

Grand River Transit - http://www.grt.ca/en/index.asp

Greenbelt Foundation - http://www.greenbelt.ca/

The Friends of the Greenbelt Foundation - http://www.greenbelt.ca/

GTA Accessible Transportation Inc. - http://gtaaccessible.com/?gclid=CLv-is-xx84CFRAtaQodp0AGNA

GTA West Corridor (Proposed Highway) - http://www.gta-west.com/

GTATransit - Toronto Transit Fan - https://www.youtube.com/user/goman802

Historical Maps of Toronto - http://oldtorontomaps.blogspot.ca/2013/01/1892Map-of-Toronto-Showing-BeltLine-Route.html

ION (Rapid Transit - Waterloo) - http://rapidtransit.regionofwaterloo.ca/en/

ION (Rapid Transit - Waterloo) - http://www.rideion.ca/what-is-ion.html

Imagine Cities - http://www.imaginecities.com/

Infrastructure Ontario - http://www.infrastructureontario.ca/en/

John Tory's SmartTrack - http://www.johntory.ca/smarttrack/

John Tory's SmartTracker - https://smarttracker.ca/

The King's Highway (thekingshighway.ca) - http://thekingshighway.ca/

Kitchener Public Transit - https://www.kitchener.ca/en/livinginkitchener/PublicTransportation.asp?_mid_=14193

Kitchener-Waterloo (Grand River) Transit - http://www.grt.ca/en/index.asp

Leap Transit (San Francisco) - http://leaptransit.com/

Line 2 Subway Scarborough - http://scarboroughsubwayextension.ca/index.html

McCowan Precinct Plan - https://www1.toronto.ca/city_of_toronto/city_planning/community_planning/files/pdf/mccowan_transportation_study_15may2013.pdf

McCowan Precinct Plan Street Design + Transportation Network - http://www1.toronto.ca/city_of_toronto/city_planning/community_planning/files/pdf/mccowan_transportation_study_15may2013.pdf

McCowan Precinct Plan Study - http://www1.toronto.ca/wps/portal/contentonly?vgnextoid=89460621f3161410VgnVCM10000071d60f89RCRD

Metro Silver Line (Los Angeles) - https://www.metro.net/projects/silverline/

Metrolinx - http://www.metrolinx.com/en/

Metrolinx Engage - https://www.metrolinxengage.com/en

Milton Transit - http://www.miltontransit.ca/en/index.asp

Milton Transit (News) - http://www.miltontransit.ca/en/news/search.aspx

Mississauga MiWay - http://www.mississauga.ca/portal/miway

Mississauga Transitway Service Expansion - http://www.mississauga.ca/portal/miway/serviceexpansion

MiWay (Mississauga) - http://www.mississauga.ca/portal/miway

Move the GTHA - http://movethegtha.com/about/

Move the GTHA - http://movethegtha.com/2016/08/16/are-we-there-yet/

Move the GTHA - "Are we there yet?" - http://movethegtha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/AreWeThereYet-Move-the-GTHA-Transit-Investment-Report.pdf

Move the GTHA - Backgrounder to report "Are we there yet?" - http://movethegtha.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/AreWeThereYet_Backgrounder.pdf

Moving Toronto: Underground with the Toronto Transit Commission Part 1 -  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ckn9col0_rE

Moving Toronto: Underground with the Toronto Transit Commission Part 2 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pw_xS_F-Uuw

Moving Toronto: Underground with the Toronto Transit Commission Part 3 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-PJYcsB8NsQ

Moving Toronto: Underground with the Toronto Transit Commission Part 4 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lMjShe7sE4I

Moving Toronto: Underground with the Toronto Transit Commission Part 5 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S01ApklvEag

MyTransitGuide (Fares and Schedules) - http://free.mytransitguide.com/index.jhtml?partner=^BNH^xdm018&gclid=CI2y6Iuyx84CFYGEaQodsqIL1Q

MyTransitGuide (Free Toronto Transit Maps) - http://free.mytransitguide.com/index.jhtml?partner=^BNH^xpt450&gclid=COjKt5Owx84CFQIHaQodqA0How

MyTransitGuide (Locate maps, routes, fares and schedules for FREE) - http://www.mytransitguide.com/index.jhtml

News - Milton Transit - http://www.miltontransit.ca/en/news/search.aspx

Oakville Transit - http://www.oakvilletransit.com/

Ontario Greenbelt Alliance - http://www.greenbeltalliance.ca/

OpenSFHistory - Historical Images of San Francisco - http://opensfhistory.org/

Own Your City - The Official Blog of the Chief Planner of the City of Toronto - http://ownyourcity.ca/

Peterborough Transit - http://www.peterborough.ca/Living/City_Services/Transportation/Transit.htm

Relief Line - http://reliefline.ca/

Ryerson City Building Institute - http://www.ryerson.ca/citybuilding/

Scarborough Centre - McCowan Precinct - Urban Design Guidlines - May 2014 - http://www.toronto.ca/legdocs/mmis/2014/sc/bgrd/backgroundfile-69043.pdf

Scarborough Subway (Line 2 Subway Scarborough) - http://scarboroughsubwayextension.ca/index.html

SFMTA Photography Department & Archive - http://sfmta.photoshelter.com/index

Smart Commute Durham - http://smartcommute.ca/durham/

SmarterTracks - www.SmarterTracks.com

SmarterTracks (Facebook Page) - https://www.facebook.com/SmarterTracks/

SmartTrack - http://www.johntory.ca/smarttrack/

SmartTracker - https://smarttracker.ca/

SpaceX - http://www.spacex.com/

Spacing Toronto - 150 Years of Toronto's Streetcars - http://spacing.ca/toronto/2011/09/10/150-years-of-streetcars/

spacing.ca (Canadian Urbanism) - http://spacing.ca/

Streetcars (A History of City Streetcars on Yonge Street) - http://transit.toronto.on.ca/streetcar/4125.shtml

Streetcars (Spacing Toronto - 150 Years of Toronto's Streetcars) - http://spacing.ca/toronto/2011/09/10/150-years-of-streetcars/

Support the Three-stop Scarborough Subway Extension – Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/groups/ThreeStopScarboroughSubway/

The Link - By Metrolinx - https://blog.metrolinx.com/2016/10/06/new-station-analysis/

Toronto - http://www1.toronto.ca/wps/portal/contentonly?vgnextoid=8e79f9be8db1c310VgnVCM1000006cd60f89RCRD

Tornoto City Planning - http://www1.toronto.ca/wps/portal/contentonly?vgnextoid=ae9352cc66061410VgnVCM10000071d60f89RCRD&appInstanceName=default

Toronto Environmental Alliance - http://www.torontoenvironment.org/

Toronto Foundation - https://torontofoundation.ca/

Toronto Official Plan - http://www1.toronto.ca/wps/portal/contentonly?vgnextoid=03eda07443f36410VgnVCM10000071d60f89RCRD

Toronto Railway Historical Association - http://www.trha.ca/beltline.html

Toronto Relief Line - http://reliefline.ca/

Toronto Relief Line Alliance - http://www.relieflinealliance.ca/

Toronto Transit Blog - www.TorontoTransitBlog.com

Toronto Transit Commission (TTC) - https://www.ttc.ca/

Toronto Transit Maps (MyTransitGuide) - http://free.mytransitguide.com/index.jhtml?partner=^BNH^xpt450&gclid=COjKt5Owx84CFQIHaQodqA0How

Toronto-York Spadina Subway Extension - https://www.ttc.ca/Spadina/index.jsp

Toronto’s Network Plan 2031: Part I, SmartTrack - https://stevemunro.ca/2016/06/23/torontos-network-plan-2031-part-i-smarttrack/

Toronto’s Network Plan 2031: Part II, Scarborough Subway Extension (Updated) - https://stevemunro.ca/2016/06/24/torontos-network-plan-2031-part-ii-sse/

Toronto’s Network Plan 2031: Part III, Fare Integration - https://stevemunro.ca/2016/06/26/torontos-network-plan-2031-part-iii-fare-integration/

Toronto’s Network Plan 2031: Part IV, Relief Line - https://stevemunro.ca/2016/06/27/torontos-network-plan-2031-part-iv-relief-line/

Toronto’s Network Plan 2031: Part V, Crosstown West LRT Extension - https://stevemunro.ca/2016/06/27/torontos-network-plan-2031-part-v-crosstown-west-lrt-extension/

Toronto’s Network Plan 2031: Part VI, Crosstown East LRT Extension - https://stevemunro.ca/2016/06/28/torontos-network-plan-2031-part-vi-crosstown-east-lrt-extension/

TransPod Inc. - http://www.transpod.ca/

Transit & Comuting (thestar.com) - https://www.thestar.com/news/gta/transportation.html

Transit News - City of Burlington - https://www.burlington.ca/en/Modules/News/search.aspx?feedId=93cd4135-0628-4c6f-953d-e8c070aa1761

Transit TO - http://www1.toronto.ca/wps/portal/contentonly?vgnextoid=a74e4be8ac29d410VgnVCM10000071d60f89RCRD

Transit Toronto - http://transit.toronto.on.ca/

TTC - https://www.ttc.ca/

TTC News - https://ttc.ca/News/index.jsp

TTC Subway: Davisville Yards - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HwdNEEKJ2aQ 

UPX Ridership Update (Updated) - https://stevemunro.ca/2016/06/30/upx-ridership-update/

Urban Land Institute District Council of Toronto - http://toronto.uli.org/

UrbanToronto.ca - http://urbantoronto.ca/

Visitor information Services (Toronto) - http://www1.toronto.ca/wps/portal/contentonly?vgnextoid=04708b7a29891410VgnVCM10000071d60f89RCRD

WATERFRONToronto - http://www.waterfrontoronto.ca/

Waterfront Toronto - http://www.waterfrontoronto.ca/ 

Waterloo Rapid Transit (ION) - http://rapidtransit.regionofwaterloo.ca/en/

Waterloo Rapid Transit (ION) - http://www.rideion.ca/what-is-ion.html

The What’s Out There Toronto Guide from The Cultural Landscape Foundation - http://tclf.org/sites/default/files/microsites/wot-guide-toronto/index.html

Yonge Subway Extension - Toronto Transit Commission Report - December 17'08 - https://www.ttc.ca/About_the_TTC/Commission_reports_and_information/Commission_meetings/2008/Dec_17_2008/Supplementary_Reports/Yonge%20Subway%20Extensi.pdf